Ferienwohnungen | Ferienhäuser

Simbach am Inn

Rathgeberhof

Familie Liedtke
Kneipphof/Seminarhaus


Wiesing 5
84359 Simbach am Inn

Tel.: +49 (0) 8571 / 21 45
Fax: +49 (0) 8571 / 60 25 31

Rathgeberhof@t-online.de
www.Rathgeberhof.de

Moosbräu

Ludwig Bachmaier
Bayerische Küche; schöner Biergarten

Pfarrkirchner Str. 27
84359 Simbach am Inn

Tel.: +49 (0) 8571 / 60 24 0
Fax: +49 (0) 8571 / 60 24 12

pension@moosbraeu.de
www.moosbraeu.de

Kein Ruhetag!

Ferienwohnung Fischer-Schächtele

Erlacher Mitterweg 18
84359 Simbach am Inn

Tel.: +49 (0) 179 / 700 33 77

Kristina.Fischer@gmx.de
https://www.simbach.de

Ering am Inn

Haus Mariandl

 Marianne Huber

Grub – St. Anna 2
94140 Ering

Tel.: +49 (0) 8573 / 91 32 36
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 /  84 647 94

mariannehu@gmx.de 
www.tourismusverein-ering.de/mariandl.html

Haus Reichenbacher

Maria Reichenbacher

Blumengasse 1
94140 Ering

Tel.: +49 (0) 8573 / 709
Fax: +49 (0) 8573 / 96 99 858

haus.reichenbacher@freenet.de
www.tourismusverein-ering.de/reichenbacher.html

Edhof

Irene Reng

Edhofstraße 10
94140 Ering

Tel.: +49 (0) 8573 / 1200
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 56 93 39 04

edhof@gmx.de
www.tourismusverein-ering.de/edhof.html

Malching am Inn

„Beim Sedlmeier“

Walter Sedlmeier
Restaurant

Asperl 1
94094 Malching

Mobil: 0171-4262835

waltersedlmeier@web.de

Stubenberg

Niederbayern Alm ****

Fam. Wimmer

Kaltenöd 1
94166 Stubenberg

Tel.: +49 (0)8571 / 28 43

info@niederbayernalm.de
www.niederbayernalm.de

Ferienwohnungen Volland

Familie Volland

Hartstraße 8
94166 Stubenberg

Tel.: +49 (0)8571 / 632

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/volland.html

AT - Mining

Pension Altes Zeughaus

Familie Kaindlsdorfer

Gundhollingerstr. 1
AT-4962 Mining

Tel.: +43 (0) 6647 / 384 80 25

altes-zeughaus@gmx.at
www.altes-zeughaus.at