Hotels/Gasthöfe/Privatzimmer

84359 Simbach am Inn

Gasthof-Pension Göttler / ***DEHOGA
Gertraud Geisberger
Pfarrkirchner Str. 24
Tel.: 08571-91180
Fax: 08571-911818
gasthof-goettler@t-online.de
www.goettler-simbach.de

Kirchberger Hof
Familie Frank
Matzenhof 2
Tel.: 08571-91480
Fax: 08571-914813
reservieren@kirchbergerhof.de
www.kirchbergerhof.de

Motel Inn GmbH

Have a brake and sleep well

smart & stylish

 

Münchner Straße 86

Tel.: 08571-98 34 60-0

Fax.:08571/98 34 60-1

info@motelinn.de

www.motelinn.de

 
Kein Ruhetag!

"Moosbräu"
Ludwig Bachmaier
Pfarrkirchner Str. 27
Tel.: 08571-60240
Fax: 08571-602412
pension@moosbraeu.de
www.moosbraeu.de

Gasthaus da Murauer

Antersdorf 38

84359 Simbach a. Inn

Tel. 08571-9266240

Fax 08571-2966241

heimat@da-murauer.de

www.da-murauer.de

Taverna Akropolis

Gollinger Str.

84359 Simbach a. Inn

Tel. 08571-9233193

Mobil 0175-2855242

akropolis.simbach@yahoo.com

Rathgeberhof
Kneipphof/Seminarhaus
Familie Liedtke
Wiesing 5
Tel.: 08571/21 45
Fax: 08571/60 25 31

Rathgeberhof@t-online.de
www.Rathgeberhof.de

Gasthof Wimmer Weißbräu
Fam. Wimmer
Schulgasse 6
Tel.: 08571-1418
Fax: 08571-924966
info@wimmer-weissbraeu.de
www.wimmer-weissbraeu.de

84375 Kirchdorf am Inn

Hotel-Restaurant "Inntalhof"
Dagmar Waldemer
Hauptstr. 43
Tel.: 08571-92525-0
Fax: 08571-92525-17
hotel@inntalhof.de
www.inntalhof.de

94140 Ering am Inn

Gasthof Eckinger Wirt
Georg Eckinger
Bahnhofstr. 11
Tel.: 08573-969970
Fax: 08573-9699799
gasthof@eckinger-wirt.de
www.eckinger-wirt.de

Gästehaus Buchner

Gisela Buchner
Passauer Str. 13
Tel.: 08573-680

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/buchner.html

 

Haus Christine ****

Christine Gül
Westring 5
Tel: 08573-969306
Mobil: 0163-3541264
haus.christine@freenet.de

www.ferienwohnung-in-niederbayern.de

Haus Mariandl
Marianne Huber
Grub - St. Anna 2
Tel.: 08573-913236

Mobil: 0175-8464794
mariannehu@gmx.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/mariandl.html

 

Haus Reichenbacher

Maria Reichenbacher
Blumengasse 1
Tel.: 08573-709

Fax: 08573-9699858
haus.reichenbacher@freenet.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/reichenbacher.html

 

Haus Schlögl

Hildegard und Max Schlögl
Blumengasse 2
Tel.: 08573-1369
maxschloegl@gmx.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/schloegl.html

Ferienhaus Grießer
Ulrich Schaffer
Grießer 15
Tel.: 08142-2764
ulrich.schaffner@onlinehome.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/griesser.html

Dall 'Italiano

Passauer Str. 11

94140 Ering

Tel: 08573-969127

http://www.tourismusverein-ering.de/italiano.html

94094 Malching

Gasthaus Schütz

Fam. Schütz-Ammer

Halmstein 7

Tel.: 08573-687

Schuetz@tourismusverein-ering.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/schuetz.html

94166 Stubenberg/Prienbach

Landhotel Prienbacher Stub`N

EWI-GmbH
Poststrasse 1 - Prienbach 
Tel.: 08571-600 0
Fax: 08571-600 230
info@hotel-stubenberg.de
www.landhotel-prienbach.de

"Niederbayern Alm" ****
Fam. Wimmer
Kaltenöd 1
Tel.: 08571-2843
wimmer.h@vr-web.de

www.niederbayernalm.de

Familie Volland

Hartstraße 8

Tel.: 08573-632

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/volland.html