Ferienwohnungen/Ferienhäuser

84359 Simbach am Inn

Rathgeberhof
Kneipphof/Seminarhaus
Familie Liedtke
Wiesing 5
Tel.: 08571/21 45
Fax: 08571/60 25 31
Rathgeberhof@t-online.de

www.Rathgeberhof.de

"Moosbräu"
Ludwig Bachmaier
Pfarrkirchner Str. 27
Tel.: 08571-60240
Fax: 08571-602412
pension@moosbraeu.de
www.moosbraeu.de

Ferienwohnung  Fischer-Schächtele

Erlacher Mitterweg 18

Tel.: 0179/7003377 

http://simbach.de/1_module/tourismus/detail.asp?id=32

 

 

94140 Ering am Inn

Haus Christine ****
Westring 5
Tel: 08573-969306
Mobil: 0163-3541264
haus.christine@freenet.de
www.ferienwohnung-in-niederbayern.de

Ferienhaus Grießer
Ulrich Schaffer
Grießer 15
Tel.: 08142-2764
ulrich.schaffner@onlinehome.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/griesser.html

Haus Mariandl
Huber Marianne
Grub - St. Anna 2
Tel.: 08573-913236
mariannehu@gmx.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/mariandl.html

Haus Schlögl ***
Blumengasse 2
Tel.: 08573-1369
maxschloegl@gmx.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/schloegl.html

Edhof

Edhofstraße 10

Tel.: 08573-1200

Mobil: 0151-56933904 

edhof@gmx.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/edhof.html

 

 

 

 

Gasthaus Schütz

Fam. Schütz-Ammer

Halmstein 7

94094 Malching

Tel.: 08573-687

Schuetz@tourismusverein-ering.de

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/schuetz.html

94166 Stubenberg

"Niederbayern Alm" ****
Fam. Wimmer
Kaltenöd 1
Tel.: 08571-2843

Fax: 08571-3431
wimmer.h@vr-web.de

www.niederbayernalm.de

Familie Volland

Hartstraße 8

Tel.: 08573-632

www.tourismusverein-ering.de/volland.html

A-4962 Mining

Pension Altes Zeughaus

Fam. Kaindlsdorfer

Gundhollingerstr. 1

Tel.: +43(0)6647-384 8025

altes-zeughaus@gmx.at

www.altes-zeughaus.at